2020 Canterbury Cup NSW Team

Monday 17 February 2020

2020 Western Suburbs Magpies Canterbury Cup NSW Team Listing

Western Suburbs will field a number of new faces in 2020, with Brad Abbey, Matheson Johns, Austin Dias, Joseph Ratuvakacereivalu, Salesi Fainga’a, Tyrone Faulkner, Jordin Leiu, Joseph Taipari and Lachlan Talau — the brother of NRL squad member Tommy.

Former Raiders and Dragons hooker Wayne Collins will take over as Head Coach for the Magpies in 2020.

Pending Injuries, players signed under the list of Wests Tigers Top 30 not selected for First Grade will be playing Canterbury Cup NSW for Western Suburbs Magpies.

Austin Dias
Ben Seufale
Brad Abbey
Brendan O'Hagan
Curtis Wilson
Jordin Leiu
Joseph Ratuvakacereivalu
Joseph Taipari
Junior Fainga'a
Lachlan Talau
Lufusi Vea Tapaatoutai
Matheson Johns
Michael Fenn
Terrelle May
Tyrone Faulkner


2020 Canterbury Cup NSW Team